Welcome addresses

May 24, 2017 09:30 - 11:00

Congress room

ETF 2017 Congress

  • Javier Pacheco, General Secretary (CONC-CCOO)
  • Cristina Paciaben, International Secretary CC.OO
  • Janet Sanz, Deputy Major of the City of Barcelona
  • Pere Padrosa Pierre, General Director of the General Direction of Mobility and Transport Generalitat de Cataluña
  • Jan Willem Goudriaan, General Secretary EPSU
  • Luca Visentini, General Secretary ETUC
  • Paddy Crumlin, President ITF
  • Violeta Bulc, EU Transport Commissionner