Welcome and opening

May 23, 2017 11:30 - 11:45

Rubi + Zafir

ETF Women's Conference

Statements by
Eduardo Chagas, ETF General Secretary
Ekaterina Yordanova, ETF Vice-President
Diana Holland, Chair of the ITF Women Transport Workers’ Committee
Helga Petersen and Satu Silta, ETF Women’s Committee vice-chairwomen
Welcome addresses by the hosting unions
Homage to Women’s Committee member who passed away

Available documents

Please login to discover the available documents.